Indiana Chapter

Indiana Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 13 result(s)


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

J. T. Coopman
Executive Director
Indiana Association of Public School Superintendents - Indianapolis, IN
ONE NORTH CAPITAL AVE
Suite 1215
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
317.639.0336
jtcoopman@iapss-in.org
www.iapss.org

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Sales Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, FL, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Heirbrandt
Senior Account Executive
Ameresco
Energy Services
5875 Castle Creek Pkwy N. Drive, Suite 155
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.202.3232 fax: 317.202.3233
mheirbrandt@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Phillip Jones
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
Sales
15509 Wildflower Lane
Westfield, IN 46074
317.679.1914
pjones@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: IN, KY


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Lamers
Account Executive
Ameresco
5875 Castle Creek Pkwy N. Drive
Suite 155
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.589.0055
mlamers@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: IN, KY


Company Type: ESCO

Mike Lindsey
Performance Services, INC
Performance Assurance
4670 Haven Point Blvd
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46280
317.292.7731
mlindsey@performanceservices.com

Active In: AR, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, TX, WI
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Ted Sommer
Partner/Member
LWGCPA's
1776 North Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46062
317.634.4747
ted.sommer@lwgcpa.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Design-Build of High Performance Bldgs.

Mark Titus
Indiana General Manager
Performance Services
4670 Haven Point Boulevard
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46280
317.819.1327 fax: 317.713.1751
mtitus@performanceservices.com
www.performanceservices.com

Active In: AR, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, TX, WI
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

David Walke
National ESCO Sales
Rexel Energy Solutions
3830 Hanna Circle
Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317.670.3145
dwalke@hotmail.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Adrian Wallace
Johnson Controls
5140 Alpine Court
Liberty Township, OH 45011
513.605.6307
adrian.m.wallace@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Callahan Wilson
Lightsource
10019 S 400 W
Pendleton, IN 46064
765.208.1602
calw@lightsourceindiana.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Wood
Account Executive
Siemens
6200 Technology Center Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317.797.9572
scott.wood@siemens.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN