Indiana Chapter

Indiana Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 13 result(s)


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Wayne Callham
Director of Strategic Accounts
Linmore LED
14447 S. Provencal Dr.
Homer Glen, IL 60491
708.307.2485
wcallham@linmoreled.com
www.linmoreled.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

James Christie
Business Development Manager
Performance Services, Inc.
4670 Haven Point Blvd, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46280
317.372.9968
jchristie@performanceservices.com
www.performanceservices.com/

Active In: AR, FL, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, NC, TX, WI
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

J. T. Coopman
Executive Director
Indiana Association of Public School Superintendents - Indianapolis, IN
ONE NORTH CAPITAL AVE
Suite 1215
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
317.639.0336
jtcoopman@iapss-in.org
www.iapss.org

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Chris Downs
Account Executive - Local and State Government
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
1255 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.917.5126
christopher.p.downs@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Phillip Jones
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
Sales
15509 Wildflower Lane
Westfield, IN 46074
317.679.1914
pjones@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: IN, KY, TX


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Steven King
Engineer
IMPACT Industrial Services
PO Box 47618
Indianapolis, IN 46247
317.635.0213
sking@impactindustrial.net
www.impactindustrial.net

Active In: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: Subcontractor

Jeremy Mantei
Regional Sales Manager- Midwest
Retro Tech Systems ( RTS)
110 River Park PL
Dundee, MI 48131
734.652.5427
jeremy.mantei@retrotechsystems.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: IN, MI


Company Type: ESCO

Nick Roberts
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Rd
Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.361.3317
nroberts@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: IN, KY, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapters: IN, KY


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Ted Sommer
Partner/Member
LWGCPA's
1776 North Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.634.4747
ted.sommer@lwgcpa.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Keith Spence
Project Development Engineer
Johnson Melloh Solutions
5915 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317.502.2524
kspence@johnsonmelloh.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

David Walke
National ESCO Sales
Rexel Energy Solutions
3830 Hanna Circle
Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317.670.3145
dwalke@hotmail.com

Active In: IN
Member Chapter: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Adrian Wallace
Johnson Controls
5140 Alpine Court
Liberty Township, OH 45011
513.605.6307
adrian.m.wallace@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: IN